用户条款

通过使用BookN服务,你确认同意并接受本文档下述所包含的条款。这些条款适用于整个网站和软件(包括但不限于BookIt浏览器插件)使用。该服务由想汇科技(中国)运营。我们可能随时更改或者补充这些条款,如果发生修改,我们会在本页的顶部明确标示出修改的时间。

许可的用途

不要使用我们的服务做坏事。

BookN服务为用户提供电子阅读相关工具软件服务。服务以web接口,插件以及移动app形式提供。你同意遵从关于该服务使用的策略和限制,包括但不限于通过本服务最多可处理书本数量,最长使用时限等。你同意不以其他手段来规避和绕过这些限制。

套餐

一次性套餐是一次支付,它可能是无期限或有期限的。一次性套餐不支持退款。

通过购买一次性无限期套餐,你可以获得套餐限定数量的服务,如处理若干本书籍。购买的套餐在我们收到支付款项后即时生效。只要你不选择终止账号(服务),该套餐未使用限额就会一直有效。

有限期套餐则捆绑有一个失效时间。该套餐在我们收到您的付款后有效,您需要在指定的有效时间内使用该套餐提供的服务。套餐失效时间到达后,套餐内未使用的剩余额度会被清除。

订阅

按月支付,在一月的账单周期结束时失效。

按订阅方式购买服务,你可以获得一个账单周期(月)的服务,订阅在我们收到支付款项后即时生效,并且会在支付一个月后重新续订。按月支付方式不支持任何形式退款,你可以随时取消订阅,该服务会在账单周期到达后失效。

关于数据的责任

我们不会以数据保护为理由保存你的任何数据和文件。

尽管我们尽力实现服务的正确性,我们仍然不能保证你的文件会损坏、删除或丢失。你应当确认你保有提交给BookN的任何数据的备份,我们不会为你丢失的数据负责。

隐私策略

隐私对我们非常重要。 本条款包含隐私策略

版权策略

不要使用我们的服务和知识产权用于任何侵权行为。

你是唯一对你发送给我们的数据(如url)负责的人。我们不监控用户的内容。你需要被提醒的一点是非法交换受版权保护的作品会有害于创作活动,同时,不遵守法律的行为,可能会导致追究责任和司法审判。

Terms of Service

Oct 1th, 2020

By accessing and using the BookN service you confirm that you are in agreement with and bound by the terms and conditions contained in the Terms Of Service outlined below. These terms apply to the entire website and any software usage. This service is operated by ThoughtMeeting Co,Ltd(China). We may choose to correct or amend these Terms of Use at any time. If changes occur, we will clearly indicate such alterations at the top of this page with the date of modification.

Allowed Usage

Don't be evil and make bad things with our service.

This service offers digital reading related software service. This service may be provided via web interface, plugin or mobile apps. You agree to comply with the policies and limitations concerning the use of the BookN service, including, without limitation, the maximum books handled and length of time through the service, You agree not to bypass these policies by any other means.

Packages

One-time package is one-time payment. It may be time-limited or timeless. You can apply for refund in 7 days since payment.

By buying timeless packages you get the specified service like handling several web pages. The subscription will be activated on your account as soon as we receive your payment. As long as you do not choose to terminate the account(service), the package is always in effect.

Time-limited package is bounded with an expiration date. The pack is in effect as soon as we receive your payment, you should use the service in the effective period. Unused quota of the service will be cleaned when the expiration time arrived.

Subscriptions

Monthly payments. It will be out of effect at the end of the billing period.

After you purchase the service, you will get the service of the billing period. The subscription will be activated on your account as soon as we receive your payment and will be renewed 1 month after your payment. monthly payment is not refundable in any form. You can cancel your subscription at any time on the BookN website, which will take effect at the end of the billing period.

Responsibility for Data

We do not make backups of your files for data protection reasons.

While we try to ensure that the service is error free, we cannot guarantee that your files will not be damaged, deleted or lost. You acknowledge that you have a copy of all files and BookN will not be responsible for your lost data.

Privacy Policy

Privacy is important to us.

These Terms of Service incorporate the Privacy Policy.

Don't use our services and intellectual property for any form of infringement.

You are the only one responsible for the data (e.g. URLs) sent to us. BookN does not monitor customer content. One is reminded that the illicit exchanges of recordings and protected works do harm to artistic creation. One is reminded that also non the respect of the laws in force can give place to continuations and judgments.