Privacy Policy

隐私政策 #

只有当我们的客户可以确保他们的数据安全时,我们的服务才能存在。因此,隐私是我们的首要任务。为透明起见,我们将在下一段中更详细地解释 BookN.net 如何处理您的数据。

BookN.net 由ThoughtMeeting Co.,Ltd.(中国)维护。作为数据控制者,BookN.net 受《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 要求的约束。如果您不同意我们的隐私政策和下文所述的其他条款,请不要使用我们的服务并将您的疑虑告知我们。我们保留随时更改我们的隐私政策和其他条款的权利。如果发生更改,我们将在本页顶部明确注明此类更改并附有修改日期。

我们收集的个人资料 #

我们只收集最少量的必要数据。如果您注册、购买或订阅服务,我们需要收集更多关于您的数据。我们不会从您上传的网站和文件中收集任何数据。

通过访问我们的网站和/或使用我们的 API,您的 IP 地址将与 HTTP 引用、用户代理和访问日期(日志数据)一起被记录下来。

对于您提交的 URL 或文件,我们不会收集文件内容或元数据。出于统计目的,我们可能会收集操作时间、错误数量和总文件大小。

如果您决定创建 BookN.net 帐户,我们将收集您的电子邮件地址、您选择的用户名和您的个人资料图片。如果您使用我们的联系表格,我们将收集您的电子邮件地址和姓名。

如果您决定购买套餐或订阅,我们还需要收集您的全名、实际地址、公司名称和增值税号。我们不会收集您的信用卡数据。所有金融交易均通过我们的支付提供商 Stripe 处理。在向 Stripe 提供任何个人数据之前,请确保您已阅读他们的隐私政策。

使用您的个人数据 #

我们仅使用您的个人数据来提供我们的服务。我们不制作个人资料或类似的东西。

我们确实会记录您的 IP 地址,以防止滥用我们的服务并进行广泛的人口统计分析。我们不会将此信息链接到任何个人身份信息。

如果您购买包裹或订阅我们的服务,您的姓名、公司和地址将用于创建发票和防止欺诈。您的增值税号可用于检查您是否有资格免缴增值税。

处理您的文件 #

我们不检查它。您可以随时删除生成的文件。我们不制作任何副本。

在提供服务的过程中,您的文件会被转移并临时存储在BookN.net的服务器上。我们不会从您的文件或其元数据中读取、查看或挖掘任何数据。我们不制作任何副本。所有文件处理均由机器完成,您的文件无需人工交互。当您点击“×”图标时,您的文件会立即从我们的服务器中删除,并且不可撤销。

共享您的数据 #

我们不会共享您的文件。我们确实需要共享您的一些个人数据,以便为您提供服务。

您上传的网站和文件不会提供或出售给任何人。如果您不提供下载链接,则没有人可以访问您上传的文件。

此外,您的用户名、电子邮件和个人资料图片或其他帐户数据不会与任何人共享。

如果您购买套餐或订阅,我们需要将您的姓名和地址发送给我们的支付服务提供商,例如 Paypal/Stripe。这是处理付款和防止欺诈所必需的。在向 Paypal 或 Stripe 提供任何个人数据之前,请确保您已阅读他们的隐私政策。

保存您的数据 #

最迟在 24 小时后删除文件。我们会保留您的个人数据,直到提供我们的服务需要为止。

我们将在为您提供服务所需的时间内保留您的个人数据。使用删除按钮时,您的文件会立即从我们的服务器中删除,并且不可撤销。这将最迟在 24 小时后自动发生。

您的权利 #

您可以随时自行修改或删除您的数据。

您可以在仪表板上修改数据。您可以随时自行删除帐户。删除您的帐户也会删除您的所有文件和操作记录。

您有权获得我们持有的有关您的信息的副本。我们将在收到有效的书面请求后 7 个工作日内向您提供所需的信息。我们可能会要求您提供其他信息,以便我们能够识别您的个人数据和/或验证您的身份。

安全 #

我们做了很多工作来保护您的数据并使我们的服务尽可能安全。我们将您的文件保存在欧盟。

我们致力于保护您的个人数据和文件。 BookN.net 采取一切必要措施来保护您的个人信息和文件的私密性和安全性。 BookN.net 的员工经过培训,可以正确处理您的数据。所有有权访问您个人信息的第三方员工均已签署数据处理协议。

BookN.net 维护安全的 IT 环境,所有安全措施都会根据技术进步不断调整。 BookN.net 之间的所有传输都经过 SSL 加密。所有 BookN.net 服务器都有适当的措施来防止未经授权的访问(即黑客攻击)。

Cookies #

我们需要他们来提供我们的服务。

BookN.net 存储所谓的 cookie,以便能够为您提供全面的功能,并让您更轻松地使用我们的网站。 Cookie 是在互联网浏览器的帮助下存储在您计算机上的小文件。如果您不想使用 cookie,您可以使用 Internet 浏览器上的相应设置阻止 cookie 存储在您的计算机上。请注意,这可能会限制我们提供的功能和功能范围。

Analytics #

我们使用 Google Analytics 来存储有关访问者如何使用我们网站的信息,以便我们进行改进并为访问者提供更好的用户体验。 Google Analytics 是 Google 的第三方信息存储系统,它记录有关您访问的页面、您在特定页面和网站上花费的时间长度、您如何到达该网站以及您点击了什么的信息。您可以使用浏览器插件选择不在本网站和所有其他网站上使用 Google Analytics。

Copyright © 2021 ThoughtMeeting Ltd., all rights reserved.

服务条款 隐私策略 退款策略

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy #

Our service can only exist if our customers can be sure that their data is safe. Thus, privacy is our priority. To be transparent, we will explain in more detail how BookN.net handles your data in the following paragraph.

BookN.net is maintained by ThoughtMeeting Co.,Ltd.(China). As a Data Controller, BookN.net is bound by the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). If you do not agree to our Privacy Policy and the other terms stated below, please do not use our services and let us know about your concerns. We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy and other terms stated below at any time. If changes occur, we will clearly indicate such alterations at the top of this page with the date of modification.

Personal Data Collected by Us #

We collect the minimum amount of necessary data only. If you register, buy or subscribe for services, we need to collect more data about you. We do not collect any data from your uploaded websites and files.

By visiting our website and/or using our API, your IP address will be logged along with the HTTP referer, user agent and the dates of access (log data).

As for the URL or files you submit, we do not collect file content or metadata. For statistical purposes, we may collect operational times, the number of errors and the total file size.

If you decide to create a BookN.net account, we will collect your eMail address, your chosen username and your profile picture. If you use our contact form, we will collect your eMail address and your name.

If you decide to buy a package or to subscribe, we need to additionally collect your full name, physical address, company name and VAT id. We do not collect your credit card data. All financial transactions are handled through our payment provider Stripe. Before providing any personal data to Stripe, please make sure that you have read their privacy policies.

Use of Your Personal Data #

We use your personal data to provide our service only. We do not make profiles or stuff like that.

We do log your IP address to prevent abuse of our service and for broad demographic analysis. We do not link this information to any personally identifiable information.

If you buy a package or subscribe for our services, your name, company and address will be used to create the invoice and for prevention of fraud. Your VAT id may be used to check if you qualify for exemption of paying VAT.

Handling of Your Files #

We do not look into it. You can delete your generated files at any time. We do not make any copies.

In the course of providing the service, your files are transferred to and temporarily stored on servers of BookN.net. We do not read, look into or mine any data from your files or its metadata. We do not make any copies of it. All file processing is done by machine and there is no human interaction with your files. Your files are deleted immediately and irreversible from our servers when you click the “×” icon.

Sharing Your Data #

We do not share your files. We do need to share some of your personal data in order to provide you with services.

Your uploaded websites and files will not be given or sold to anyone. if you do not provide the download link, no one will ever have access to your uploaded files.

Also, your username, email and profile picture or other account data will not be shared with anyone.

If you buy a package or if you subscribe, we need to send your name and your address to our payment provider like Paypal/Stripe. This is necessary to process the payment and to prevent fraud. Before providing any personal data to Paypal or Stripe, please make sure that you have read their privacy policies.

Keeping your Data #

Files are deleted after 24h at the latest. We keep your personal data until it is needed for the provision of our services.

We will keep your personal data for as long as it is necessary to provide you with our services. Your files are deleted immediately and irreversible from our servers when using the delete button. This will happen automatically at the latest after 24 hours.

If you delete your account, all personal data will be permanently deleted within 72 hours. All log data (IP address, user agent, referrer) is deleted after 14 days.

Your Rights #

You can modify or delete your data on your own at any time.

You can modify your data on your dashboard. You can delete your account at any time on your own. Deleting your account also deletes all your file and operational record.

You have the right to be given a copy of information held by us about you. We will provide the requested information to you within 7 working days of the receipt of a valid request in writing. We might request you to provide additional information to enable us to identify your personal data and/or to verify your identity.

Security #

We do a lot to protect your data and make our service as secure as possible. We keep your files in the European Union.

We are committed to protecting your personal data and your files. BookN.net takes all necessary measures to keep your personal information and your files private and secure. The BookN.net staff is trained in order to properly handle your data. All third-party employees who have access to your personal information have signed data processing agreements.

BookN.net maintains a secure IT environment and all security measures are constantly adjusted to technical progress. All transfers from and to BookN.net are SSL encrypted. All BookN.net servers have the appropriate measures in place to prevent unauthorised access (i.e. hacking).

Cookies #

We need them to provide our services.

BookN.net stores so-called cookies in order to be able to offer you a comprehensive range of functions and to make it easier to use our websites. Cookies are small files which are stored on your computer with the help of the internet browser. If you do not want to use cookies, you can prevent cookies from being stored on your computer using the corresponding settings on your internet browser. Please note that this may restrict the functional capability and the range of functions of our offer.

Analytics #

We use Google Analytics to store information about how visitors use our website so that we may make improvements and give visitors a better user experience. Google Analytics is a third-party information storage system by Google that records information about the pages you visit, the length of time you spend on specific pages and the website in general, how you arrive at the site and what you click on. You can opt out of the use of Google Analytics on this and all other websites using a browser plugin.

Copyright © 2021 ThoughtMeeting Ltd., all rights reserved.

Terms of Service Privacy Policy Refund Policy